Outer Battery Records


Fake Names "s/t"


Fronted by Dennis Lyxzen (Refused) and featuring Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Bad Religion) and Michael Hampton (Faith, SOA) on guitar, Johnny Temple (Soulside, Girls Against Boys) on bass, and Brendan Canty (Fugazi, Rites Of Spring) as a guest drummer, Fake Names is everything you want in a hardcore/punk supergroup. Released digitally earlier this year on Epitaph, Outer Battery Records just knew these songs needed a physical release.

Track Listing:

1. It Will Take A Lifetime
2. Running