Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Fat Wreck Chords


Face To Face "Live In A Dive"

The ninth edition of Fat's "Live In A Dive" series captures Face To Face blasting through 12 songs from their storied career in just 39 minutes. Face To Face's lengthy discography could've easily filled a live double album; but to keep it concise, the band selected highlights from their three-night stand at Brooklyn, NY's St. Vitus in early 2019, 12 songs that fit neatly on one vinyl album. "Live In A Dive" is a stark reminder that Face To Face remains a force, even as they approach their 30th anniversary. Vinyl version includes digital download.<br>

Track Listing:

1. Resignation
2. Bent But Not Broken
3. Bill Of Goods
4. Double Crossed
5. What's In A Name?
6. No Authority
7. I Won't Say I'm Sorry
8. You Could've Had Everything
9. Should Anything Go Wrong
10. All For Nothing
11. Disappointed
12. Disconnected
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods