Side Two Records


Exit Order "s/t"

Exit Order's new EP steps away from the nonstop hardcore of their demo and shifts into a catchier UK82 meets "Welcome To 1984," Euro-punk style. Think Vice Squad and Electric Deads with the fuzzed/flanged-out guitar tone of "Vicious Circle"-era Zero Boys.

Track Listing:

1. Take The Bait
2. Begging
3. Dog
4. Replica
5. Fraud
6. Rotten Thing
7. Cornered
8. Order