Relapse Records


Exhumed / Gatecreeper "Split"

Following the release of the critically acclaimed albums "Deserted" and "Horror" respectively, Gatecreeper and Exhumed dominate the underground yet again with a brand-new split 10" featuring five tracks of disgusting death metal, previously unreleased on vinyl. 10" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Exhumed - Crypt Of Terror
2. Exhumed - Re-Entry And Destruction
3. Exhumed - The Day Man Lost
4. Gatecreeper - Anxiety
5. Gatecreeper - Social Decay