Six Feet Under Records


Evil Conduct "Oi! Scorchers"

This 16-track, 2xLP collection was compiled by the band as a greatest hits (so far). All the songs have been remastered from their original versions and come housed in a gatefold sleeve. A fitting introduction to Holland's premier oi band.

Track Listing:

1. Judgement Day
2. I Don't Care
3. The Way You Wanna Live
4. My Skinhead Girl
5. The Voice Of Oi!
6. Down The Pub
7. No Pain No Gain
8. Sound Of Sirens
9. King Of Kings
10. One Day Will Come
11. Time Is Running Out
12. E.C. Punk & Proud
13. The Way We Feel
14. Home Sweet Home
15. Time For Action
16. Skinhead Till I Die