Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Facedown Records


Everything In Slow Motion "Laid Low"

Everything In Slow Motion is the ever-evolving, hard-rock-meets-post-hardcore project of Shane Ochsner, a North Dakota native. After releasing his debut EP, "Red," followed by a full-length, "Phoenix", both of which were a sonic departure from Ochsner's previous project and metal band Hands, Ochsner felt it was time again for a change. Challenging himself to work with new people and in new ways, Ochsner enlisted the help of J. Hall and Miles McPherson, both of Nashville, to work with him on his new EP, "Laid Low." Vinyl version includes digital download and is limited to 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Coma
2. Bad Season
3. I Am Laid Low
4. Runaway
5. Capella
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods