Pirates Press Records


Epic Problem "All Broken"

"All Broken" is the second release from Epic Problem who formed mid-2010, but didn't really get going until their first gig supporting The Business on December 3rd, 2011. Not a bad beginning for this new band of both young up-and-comers and well-seasoned veterans including Mackie, who had played bass for the iconic UK punk band Blitz, and Jake of Dangerfields and Dead Subverts. With a sound that is equal parts classic UK punk rock a la Leatherface infused with the melodic "Gainesville" sound of bands like Hot Water Music or Dillinger Four, this is a band that is garnering a lot of attention across multiple genres and scenes quickly. Limited edition of 150 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Choke
2. Have It All
3. All Broken
4. Reverse Negative
5. Short Circuit
6. Freeground