Revelation Records


Engine Kid "Angel Wings"


Notify me when this product is available:

Seattle's Engine Kid played a wilderness rock that stands the test of time better than most music of their era. Guitarist Greg Anderson has been in punk, hardcore and various experimental bands over the years and Engine Kid was a turning point for him. Twelve insanely pleasant, yet beautifully pulverizing songs.

Track Listing:

1. Windshield
2. Holes To Fight In
3. Nailgun
4. Anchor
5. Expressionists
6. Jumper Cables
7. Stitches
8. Fanbelt
9. Herbie Hancock
10. Lies Like Knives
11. Ole'
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods