Deathwish, Inc.


End Of A Year Self Defense Family "You Are Beneath Me"

Building on the post-everything sound they've continued to pioneer, End Of A Year returns to the full-length format with boundless creative energy. "You Are Beneath Me" is the band's most focused work to date, expanding greatly on the recent 7" EP material they've built their name on. Dense and anxiety-ridden, "You Are Beneath Me" approaches punk in a hyper-personal and singularly artistic manner. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Composite Character
2. Charles Ewert
3. Marissa Wendolovske
4. Fred Dekker
5. Louis Slotin
6. Eric Hall
7. Sara Hayden
8. Jeni Leigh
9. Bo Diaz
10. Eddie Antar
11. Philip Jose Farmer