Phyte Records


Endeavor "...Of Equality"

"...Of Equality" is the 1995 7" from political, metallic hardcore band Endeavor who would go on to make a name for themselves with records on Trustkill and Conversion Records. This 7" was originally released on Happy Days Records then reissued on Phyte Records. These Phyte Records versions are warehouse finds. Now available again on vinyl for a new, lower price.

Track Listing:

1. Luke Perry And The Sweat Lodge
2. Expose
3. ...Of Equality
4. Just Words On Paper