Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Think Fast! Records


Enabler "Shift Of Redemption"

Following 2012's critically lauded "All Hail The Void" full-length on Southern Lord, the "Shift Of Redemption" EP features four brand new tracks from the Brew City killers. While a rapid release, "Shift Of Redemption" showcases Enabler expanding their infectious brand of sonic violence into new territory. Recorded by Shane Hotchstetler at Howl Street Recordings, mixed by Chris Common (Pelican, These Arms Are Snakes) and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (From Ashes Rise, Sleep, High On Fire). 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Shift Of Redemption
2. Live Low
3. Sacrifice
4. Fall Selflessly
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods