Victory Records


Emmure "Speaker Of The Dead"

Emmure has spent their entire career working to prove a point - that they are the real deal and a force to be reckoned with in today's metal scene. With their 2011 release, "Speaker Of The Dead," they solidified that point and took their music to yet another new level. "Speaker Of The Dead" was produced by Joey Sturgis (The Devil Wears Prada, Attack Attack!, Asking Alexandria). Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Children Of Cybertron
2. Area 64-66
3. Dogs Get Put Down
4. Demons With Ryu
5. Solar Flare Homicide
6. Eulogy Of Giants
7. Bohemian Grove
8. 4 Poisons 3 Words
9. Cries Of Credo
10. Last Words To Rose
11. A Voice From Below
12. Drug Dealer Friend
13. My Name Is Thanos
14. Lights Bring Salvation
15. Word Of Intulo