Deathwish, Inc.


Embrace Today "We Are The Enemy"

Boston's hardest hitting contemporary youth crew unit brings you 110% full throttle hardcore from start to finish. 12 songs that are as musically heavy and lyrically powerful as they come.

Track Listing:

1. Sing Me A Lullaby
2. Demonized
3. The Immortal
4. Acy V. The Murder
5. Delivered From Evil
6. Walk Alone
7. Let Us Not Forget
8. Goodnight My Love
9. Diamonds Are Forever
10. Death Of A Salesman
11. Bullets Over Boston
12. We Are The Enemy