Spinefarm Records


Electric Wizard "Wizard Bloody Wizard"

Wizard Bloody Wizard is the latest/ninth studio album from Electric Wizard. Produced by guitarist/vocalist Jus Oborn and guitarist Liz Buckingham, and mixed by Oborn, this six-track, all-analogue affair is the follow up to 2014's "Time To Die." LP includes free LP download.

Track Listing:

1. See You In Hell
2. Necromania
3. Hear The Sirens Scream
4. The Reaper
5. Wicked Caresses
6. Mourning Of The Magicians