Trustkill Records


Eighteen Visions "Vanity"

The best combination since neglig

Track Listing:

1. Vanity
2. Fashion Show
3. One Hell Of A Prize Fighter
4. I Dont Mind
5. The Notes Of My Reflection
6. A Short Walk Down A Long Hallway
7. The Critic
8. Gorgeous
9. You Broke Like Glass
10. In The Closet
11. Sonic Death Monkey
12. There Is Always
13. Love In Autumn