Trustkill Records


Eighteen Visions "The Best Of"

This release contains one previously unavailable track as well as a collection of ten of the 'best' old songs that have been re-recorded especially for this release. Dynamic riffing with raging emotions.

Track Listing:

1. Motionless And White
2. Russian Roulette
3. The Psychotic Thought
4. An Old Wyoming Song
5. Slipping Through The Hands Of God
6. Diana Gone Wrong
7. Raping. Laughing. Tasting. Temptation.
8. Five O Six Am Three/fifteen
9. Life
10. Isola In The Rain
11. Dead Rose