Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Irish Voodoo Records


EgoDestroys "....A New Cold War"

EgoDestroys is a hardcore band hailing from Syracuse, NY, that delivers a throwback style with a modern twist. Implementing a more structured approach to songwriting that seamlessly intermingles super-heavy and raw moments with singalong melodies, all while keeping that bounce. Featuring current and former members of Slapshot, Santa Sangre, and True Blue, EgoDestroys is for fans of Madball, Sick Of It All, and Wisdom In Chains.

Track Listing:

1. Cardiac Arrest
2. New Philosophy
3. Cold Winter
4. Games Without Frontiers
5. Jeopardy
6. Misophonia
7. Decades
8. Destroyers
9. Trust Issues
10. Jenny's Experiment
11. Perceived Grandeur
12. For My Friends
13. Expatriates
14. Tombstone
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods