Beach Impediment Records


Eel "Night Parade Of 100 Demons"

Night Parade Of 100 Demons is the culmination of a band spending half of a decade perfecting their particular interpretation of the microcosm that is punk. The end result is 11 tracks of violent and destructive commotion that seems to mirror the world that has always surrounded us but is becoming far more apparent as of late. Once again, these freaks of nature achieve their prime objective - bombarding the listener with a relentless barrage of their rust-belt style, noise-drenched hardcore punk... truly an all out aural assault.

Track Listing:

1. Always Never
2. No Mercy
3. Jump From Tower
4. Devil Only
5. Latlay Fotfoy
6. Born With Weapon/Born With Wound
7. Gamble With Life
8. Legions Of Punisher
9. Carry On Shambling Ghoul
10. Addiction
11. Scapegoat