Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Bullet Tooth Records


Earth Crisis "The Discipline"

Earth Crisis' chugging riffs and barked declarations served as the mouthpiece of America's vegan straight-edge movement throughout the '90s, detailing the ideas of animal and human liberation, drug-free living and personal empowerment through hardcore music. The band is proud to announce a new four-song 7" vinyl and CD release, "The Discipline," on Bullet Tooth. The EP will have two newly re-recorded songs from the band's pioneering debut album, "Destroy The Machines," and two unreleased songs diehard fans may recognize from unreleased demos from the '90s.

Track Listing:

1. The Discipline
2. Behind The Mask
3. New Ethic
4. Time Of Strife
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods