Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


Earth Crisis "Destroy The Machines"

The first full-length by these NY vegans. Ten songs to create widespread social upheaval. Desperate music and measures for even more desperate times. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Forced March
2. Born From Pain
3. Destroy The Machines
4. New Ethic
5. The Discipline
6. Deliverance
7. Inherit The Wasteland
8. Asphyxiate
9. The Wrath Of Sanity
10. Fortress
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods