Skuld Releases


Dystopia "s/t"

This record contains six new tracks plus a cover of an unreleased song by drummer/vocalist Dino's old band Carcinogen. Recorded at Tim Green's Louder Studios during various sessions between 2004-2005, this record is the last chapter of Dystopia's existence writing bleak and heavy doom-ridden punk. Now available again on vinyl. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Now And Forever
2. Control Alt Delete
3. Leaning With Intent To Fall
4. The Growing Minority
5. Illusion Of Love
6. Number One Hypocrite
7. My Meds Aren't Working