Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Blood & Ink Records


Dwell "Innate"

Dwell takes its influence from '90s-era noisemakers like Turmoil and Buried Alive as well as from more current icons Converge and Norma Jean for an overall sound that is technical with unconventional time signatures. The 10-track album is partially inspired by C.S. Lewis, best known as the author of the "Chronicles Of Narnia" series of books. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Scars Of Grief
2. This Ground Is Cursed
3. Innate
4. A Lie In Futility
5. Open Vein
6. Forfeit
7. Seasons And Trials
8. Like The Leech On Our Skin
9. Relief Of Sin
10. When Aid Has Become Poison
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods