Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Burger Records


Dwarves "Invented Rock & Roll"

The Dwarves' super-killer, 2014 album, "Invented Rock & Roll," back on vinyl courtesy of Burger Records.

Track Listing:

1. Hate Rock
2. Bleed Alright
3. Trailer Trash
4. Kings Of The World
5. Fiction
6. Sluts Of The USA
7. Gentleman Blag
8. Irresistible
9. Armageddon Party
10. Get Up & Get High
11. Dead On The Floor
12. Fun To Try
13. Who I Am
14. Anything You Want