Deranged Records


DS-13 "Vad Vet Vi Om Kriget"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

Repress of D.S.-13's glorious debut album from 1999. Now remastered and with new artwork. For the uninitiated, DS-13 were from Umea, Sweden and played raging hardcore. Definitely one of the better bands from the Y2K thrashcore period.

Track Listing:

1. If This Is Hardcore
2. I'm Not With The ALF (But I'd Sure Like To Be)
3. Fight
4. I Won't Dance To It
5. Dekadensoffer
6. Look Beyond The Youth Crew
7. Fusible Front
8. Your System Is Fukked
9. Kill For The Dancefloor
10. Buy The Scene
11. Ready To Fight
12. Arm The Victims
13. Can't Watch It
14. Europe 1999
15. D.S.-13 Pt. 2
16. Down And Out
17. I Hate You
18. Larmrapport
19. Nuclear Holocaust
20. Poison Idea
21. Per Gessle Must Die
22. Big Head, Small Legs
23. Fukked Up On Glue
24. My Life, My Rules
25. Suiciety Made Us Do It
26. Lady Die
27. I Hate Silverchair