Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

No Sleep Records


Drug Church "s/t"


Notify me when this product is available:

Disaffected punk weirdos Drug Church has announced plans to release their debut self-titled EP via No Sleep Records on July 10th. Consisting of vocalist Patrick Kindlon (End Of A Year, Self Defense Family), Chris Villeneuve (drums), Nick Cogan (guitar), Cory Galusha (guitar) and Pat Wynne (bass) by way of Albany, NY, Drug Church is the sound of "some college" and a delivery job. Pulling liberally from Seaweed, Quicksand and Kerosene 454, the band fully embraces its hardcore-dudes-trying-to-play-alt-rock influences.

Track Listing:

1. Mohawk
2. Northway
3. Latham Circle
4. Mohawk (alternate version) (digital download only bonus track)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods