Hellcat Records


Dropkick Murphys "The Warrior Code"

A complex mix of classic punk, Celtic folk and American rock 'n' roll, this album puts the band's deep diversity, blistering intensity and profound sincerity on full display. 14 songs from this popular band.

Track Listing:

1. Your Spirits Alive
2. The Warriors Code
3. Captain Kelly's Kitchen
4. The Walking Dead
5. Sunshine Highway
6. Wicked Sensitive Crew
7. The Burden
8. Citizen CIA
9. The Green Fields Of France
10. Take It And Run
11. I'm Shipping Up To Boston
12. The Auld Triangle
13. The Last Letter Home
14. Tessie