Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Cleopatra Records


D.R.I. "Greatest Hits"

The very best tracks from everyone's favorite imbeciles, those legends of hardcore thrash metal, D.R.I. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Who Am I?
2. Commuter Man
3. The Explorer
4. Argument Then War
5. Mad Man
6. Couch Slouch
7. Nursing Home Blues
8. I Don't Need Society
9. A Coffin
10. Hooked
11. Probation
12. Five Year Plan
13. No Religion
14. Violent Pacification
15. Redline