Pirates Press Records


Downtown Struts "Victoria!"

The long anticipated full-length from one of Chicago, IL's most talked about underground bands is finally here and does not disappoint. After hearing some of these songs played live across the country, Downtown Struts has raised the bar for what their fans should be expecting. The energy and vigor that shines through on stage is translated crystal clear, track-by-track, on this record. Vinyl version includes digital download, an 11"x17" poster, sticker and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Prologue
2. Postcards
3. Back To N.Y.
4. Tim
5. Mexican Graffiti
6. Lost In America
7. Rocca Ave.
8. Anchors
9. Rogues
10. Southpaw