Pirates Press Records


Downtown Struts "Sail The Seas Dry"

Through brief stints in Arizona and San Francisco, CA, recording demos, and playing shows, the band defined their sound and returned to their hometown of Chicago, IL. "Sail The Seas Dry" is truly a chronicle of their experiences with luck, love and life on the road. This extended vinyl re-release of the "Sail The Seas Dry" EP has two additional tracks recorded in the same session and is available on blue vinyl with a limited edition tour poster and sticker. 10" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Always Heading West
2. Little Mexico
3. Swiss Army Life
4. Last Stop
5. Not Sorry
6. Thick As Thieves
7. Orange Roses