Sonarize Records


Doom "The Complete Peel Sessions: 1988-1989"


Compiling Doom's two blistering BBC sessions from 1988 and 1989 showcasing the band at their best in the early years. Fully authorized and re-pressed for the first time since 1997 featuring brand-new artwork in the classic Strange Fruit style printed on heavy-duty cardstock.

Track Listing:

1. Symptom Of The Universe/Multinationals
2. Exploitation
3. Circles
4. No Religion
5. Relief
6. Sold Out/Warcrimes
7. Means To An End/A Dream Come True
8. Natural Abuse/Days Go By
9. Life Lock/Bury The Debt
10. Life In Freedom/Money Drug/Fear Of The Future