Unity Worldwide Records


Don't Sleep "s/t"

Don't Sleep is a new band from Harrisburg, PA and Washington, DC featuring Dave Smalley, the singer of influential hardcore and punk bands such as Dag Nasty, Down By Law, DYS and All, as well as Garrett Rothman (bass), Tom McGrath (guitar), Jim Bedorf (drums) and Tony Bavaria (guitar), who have also played in a number of bands previously on labels such as Blackout Records, Eulogy Recordings, Art Monk Construction, Sony and Megaforce. While Don't Sleep was originally started to back Dave up while playing songs from his former bands, the members all became fast friends and quickly began writing new material. The music they created was not only influenced by Dave and his former bands but the records that all the members have been listening to and have been influenced by over the years. 12"ep includes an etched B-side. Imported from Germany. New pressing now available on yellow vinyl, exclusive to Rev.
Track Listing:

1. Bring The Light
2. Lazarus
3. Hypocrite
4. Arise
5. The Reckoning
6. Jetstream Days
7. All The Way To Nowhere