Cupcake Records


Dmize "The Demos"

Dmize emerged from the NYHC scene of the early tp mid-'90s with a heavy and grooving sound similar to Outburst, Merauder, Crown Of Thornz and the like. Hoya would go on to be the long-time bass player of Madball. LP includes 16.5" x 23.375" poster and is on clear vinyl. Imported from Germany.  All covers have minor damage from international shipping.

Track Listing:

1. D.M.S.
2. Backlash
3. Feeling Inside
4. Nation
5. Us Against The World
6. No Way Out
7. From Reality
8. Trapped
9. Short End
10. Soul Search
11. The Dawn
12. Mizery