Puke N Vomit Records


Disorder "Perdition"


More distorted, metallic, and noisy than their contemporaries and the bands that had come before them, Disorder created a unique template of noise that many have copied and cited as a defining influence. Eight tracks of some of the best, uncompromising, exciting, loud, and extreme music ever released. The EP includes the brooding, dark, post-punk-inspired epic "Remembrance Day," and the track "Life" that appears in the now legendary UK punk documentary "UK/DK" from 1983. 12"ep includes a 24" x 24" poster.

Track Listing:

1. Stagnation
2. Life
3. Out Of Order
4. Condemned
5. Media
6. Suicide Children
7. Preachers
8. Remembrance Day