Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

La Familia Releases


Disfear "Live The Storm"


Notify me when this product is available:

D-beat defenders Disfear strike back with their long-awaited new full-length, "Live The Storm." The legendary Swedes, led by Tomas Lindberg's infamous vocal howl, power through 10 burners with newfound ferocity and intensity captured by engineer Kurt Ballou (Converge, Coliseum, Doomriders, Animosity). As "Get It Off," "The Furnace," "Deadweight" and their ilk prove, Disfear are the undisputed kings of crust-core. Now available again on vinyl. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Get It Off
2. Fiery Father
3. Deadweight
4. The Cage
5. The Furnace
6. Live The Storm
7. Testament
8. In Exodus
9. Maps Of War
10. Phantom
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods