Closed Casket Activities


Discourse "Sanity Decays"

The ten tracks on "Sanity Decays" elevate Discourse's sound to new levels, boasting a refreshing metal/hardcore hybrid citing the likes of purveyors Turmoil, Indecision and Buried Alive with an approach that breathes punk rock energy with enraged, modern sensibilities. Recorded and mixed by Andy Nelson at Brockton Recording Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audioseige. As seen on tour with Code Orange, Twitching Tongues, Soul Search and Homewrecker. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Cure
2. Time Pries
3. Losing Game
4. Maintained By Force
5. Failed Automation
6. Bars Surround
7. Another Wave
8. Nothing Fills The Void
9. Early Grave
10. Oblivion