Good Fight Music


Die Young (TX) "No Illusions"

Die Young (TX) returns with another clobbering dose of heavy and metallic hardcore that touches on a lot of social and political topics, similar to Catharsis and Trial.

Track Listing:

1. The Last Good Age
2. Bear Witness
3. Automatons
4. You Will Be Forgiven
5. God's Promises
6. Burnt Offering
7. Fragile Thing
8. Providence
9. I Repent
10. Surplus Life
11. Mortal/Eternal
12. Spared
13. Thorn And Thistle
14. No Illusions
15. Resolve