Blasphemour Records


Die My Will "s/t"

Die My Will was born from the same mid-'90s, Massachusetts, metallic hardcore scene that spawned bands like Barrit, Jesuit, Converge, etc., and brought unrelenting, down-tuned crunch that was comparable to bands like Eighteen Visions and Disembodied. This reissue of the band's debut 12"ep was remastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege and aims to give the band the the recognition they deserve. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Out From The Mouths Of Saviors
2. Endless Suffering
3. Tempered
4. Torn Away
5. Homunculus
6. 52
7. Mans Cry