Black Numbers Records


Diamond "Don't Lose Your Cool"

Baltimore, MD's Diamond bring a punk/rock sound that's influenced by '90s alternative and post-rock while the band features members of Trapped Under Ice and Down To Nothing. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Sunburn
2. Fix Of Mine
3. Fly Solo
4. Don't Lose Your Cool
5. The Feeling
6. Keep Dreamin'
7. Pleasantries