Can't Keep Us Down


Devotion "Headspace Astronaut"

After years of being lost in the deep space of record label purgatory, pressing plant delays and financial limbo, the second full-length album from the bastard sons of the Pacific Northwest has finally re-entered the atmosphere and landed back on Earth. The album, titled "Headspace Astronaut," is the product of an exhaustive series of recording sessions that took place in Seattle during 2012 and 2013, the results of which remained top secret and highly classified... until now. With a total running time approaching an hour, this dense collection of tunes finds Devotion diving all the way into the heavy rock sound hinted at on their debut album. Limited edition of 500 copies. Imported from Spain.

Track Listing:

1. Broke Machine
2. Ocean Of Grief
3. Cathedral Grove
4. Forsaken
5. It Don't Mean That Much
6. Straight To The Bottom
7. Get On With It
8. Some Kind Of Saint
9. Where I'll End
10. Seeing Through The Eye Of My Own Storm
11. Eyes Of Eternity