Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Pirates Press Records


Detournement "Screaming Response"

Members of Worthless United, Lifetime, Bigwig and Ensign have unveiled their new project, Detournement. Detournement's debut release "Screaming Response" takes a short, fast and loud approach to song writing, using politically pointed lyrics and an abrasive delivery. This album is a furious and scalding critique of a collapsing economic system, a battlecry to define and organize the struggle and a hardcore punk record that sounds as if the genre was being discovered for the first time.

Track Listing:

1. Focus...Explosion!
2. Stand Firm
3. Men & Maggots
4. No Estan Solos
5. The Dead Man Cries For Vengeance
6. Stranglehold U.S.A.
7. The Power Is Ours
8. Odessa
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods