Descendents "SpazzHazard"

This limited edition EP features the five bonus songs from the "Hypercaffium Spazzinate" recording session that were released on the deluxe version of the CD. It was previously only available through the band's webstore but is now available for mass consumption. 12" EP includes an etched B-side.

Track Listing:

1. Days Of Desperation
2. Thinkin'
3. Grindstone
4. Business A.U.
5. Unchanged