Descendents "Everything Sucks: 20th Anniversary Edition"

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this special release in Descendents history, Epitaph Records is proud to present the deluxe 20th Anniversary edition of "Everything Sucks." This remastered edition is a vinyl-lover's dream, pressed on 180 gram vinyl and including a 7" with two unreleased bonus tracks. The packaging features deluxe, embossed cover art with the beloved Milo cartoon. This album marked a reunion for the band back in 1996 with the lineup that has remained solid ever since, featuring singer Milo Aukerman, drummer Bill Stevenson, bassist Karl Alvarez and guitarist Stephen Egerton. LP+7" includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Everything Sux
2. I'm The One
3. Coffee Mug
4. Rotting Out
5. Sick-O-Me
6. Caught
7. When I Get Old
8. Doghouse
9. She Loves Me
10. Hateful Notebook
11. We
12. Eunuch Boy
13. This Place
14. I Won't Let Me
15. Thank You
16. Lucky (bonus track)
17. Shattered Milo (bonus track)