Rebellion Records


Demented Are Go "The Day The Earth Spat Blood"

Written, recorded, and mixed in literally three days of time, Demented Are Go's "The Day The Earth Spat Blood" is without a doubt a psychobilly classic. Originally released on vinyl in 1989 by the mighty Link Records, this hard-rockin' mini-album got issued on CD various occasions, but a reissue was never in the works. Until now that is. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Country Woman
2. Brain Damaged Chile (Slight Retard)
3. 1 Sharp Knife
4. Flight 103
5. Termite Man
6. Skitzoid Brain
7. Life's A Bitch
8. Now She's Dead