Eighty-Sixed Records


Deflect "Mass Delusion"

Florida's Deflect features members of Day By Day and Unified Right, and present their debut LP, a healthy dose of metallic, Cleveland-styled hardcore that channels "Systems Overload" and "Seasons In The Size Of Days"-era Integrity. Limited edition of 250 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Mass Delusion
2. Corrupted By Pleasure
3. Destiny Has Unfolded
4. Distorted Sight
5. In The Course Of Time
6. Flash Of Memory
7. Fear Ignition
8. Fruitless Struggle
9. Reward Worth The Sacrifice
10. Act Of Annihilation
11. Lurking In The Shadows