Deathwish, Inc.


Dedication "Youth Murder Anthems"

Youth Murder Anthems is the one and only release from The Dedication. The release is comprised of six tracks of frantic, yet melodic, modern hardcore, ripe with '80s-era, DC punk influence. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Thanks For Last Night
2. Our Song
3. Terrible Beauty (CD only bonus track)
4. What Went Wrong (CD only bonus track)
5. ...Of You (CD only bonus track)
6. This Poison