Goodlife Records


Deconsecrate "Nothing Is Sacred"

The glorious return of H8000 hardcore featuring former members of Retaliate, Crossed The Line, First Alliance, United Blood and 6 Days Of Justice, doing their thing. Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege in Portland, OR. For fans of All Out War, Dying Fetus and Ringworm. Guest vocals by John Gallagher (Dying Fetus) and Damien Moyal (Morning Again/Culture/Shai Hulud/As Friends Rust).

Track Listing:

1. The Shadow Of Imminent Destruction
2. Wither And Die
3. Lost In The Fire
4. Tidebringer
5. Echo's Of An Inner Turmoil
6. Breath Of Death
7. Where Angels Fear To Tread
8. Planetary Holocaust
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods