Hells Headbangers Records


Deceased "Luck Of The Corpse"

Hells Headbangers is proud to present, once again, Deceased's classic debut album, "Luck Of The Corpse," on vinyl LP format. The album was out of print on vinyl for a long, long time until longtime fans Hells Headbangers came along to release it as a vinyl picture disc in 209. Ten years later, the time is more than right to bring "Luck Of The Corpse" back from the grave - and it's still as rottenly fresh today as it was back then - a manic and crazed, and ever-addicting, long-form introduction to Deceased's singular death metal from the grave, which has gone through a number of transitions but still holds strong today.

Track Listing:

1. Fading Survival
2. The Cemetery's Full
3. Experimenting With Failure
4. Futuristic Doom
5. Haunted Cerebellum
6. Decrepit Coma
7. Shrieks From The Hearse
8. Psychedelic Warriors
9. Feasting On Skulls
10. Birth By Radiation
11. Gutwrench