Feral Ward Records


Death Side "Wasted Dream"

Feral Ward found some of the original pressing they did, so there aren't very many of these. The debut LP from Japan's one and only Death Side. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Death Side
2. Mirror
3. Cut The Throat
4. Warning
5. Give And Take
6. Circulate Pain
7. Nothing For Others Pride
8. Laugh Til You Die
9. Wall
10. I Live Just My Life
11. Wasted Dream
12. Evil Dreaming
13. Devil In The Hell
14. Never Say Die
15. Political Power
16. Life In Box
17. The Lowest
18. It's Not Only Joke