Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Feral Ward Records


Death Side "Bet On The Possibility"

Never mind those shit Euro bootlegs, these are top-quality legitimate reissues. A very generous royalty went to the band. Legendary Japanese hardcore at its best. No long-winded glamorizing write-up needed. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Intro - Meaning
2. Live And Live
3. Loosing Time
4. The Sight Made Our Hair Stand On End
5. To The End
6. (Japanese song title)
7. Burning Spirit
8. Life Is Only Once
9. Flowting Blood
10. Fight Your Way
11. No Laughing Matter
12. Catch The Sunshine
13. To Get Free
14. Arms Control
15. Crossfire