Black Water Records


Death Ridge Boys "Right Side Of History"

Ex-Criminal Damage, Talk Is Poison, and Tragedy. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Leaders Don't Speak
2. Tamir Rice
3. Not Going Back
4. Get Out Of The City
5. Don't Talk To Me
6. Only One Planet
7. Right Side Of History